Main Banner

MCDC Board of Directors

Member at Large

President
Greg Jergeson
gjergeson@gmail.com

 

 

Biography


Montana Electric Cooperatives' Association

Website

Vice President
Ryan Hall
ryanh@mtco-ops.com

 

 

Biography


Montana Telecommunications Association

Website

Secretary/Treasurer
Geoff Feiss
gfeiss@telecomassn.org

 

 

 

Biography


Member at Large


Kathy Newton McLane
kathleen.mclane@midrivers.coop

 

 

 


Biography


Montana Economic Developers Association

Website

Paul Tuss
ptuss@bearpaw.org

 

 

 

Biography


Montana Council of Cooperatives

Website

Gary Gunderson
gdgun@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Biography


Montana Association of Counties

Website

Cyndi Johnson
cyndij@3rivers.net

 

 

 

 

Biography


Montana Farmers Union

Website

Erik Somerfeld
riksomer@3rivers.net

 

 

 

 

Biography


CHS, Inc.

Website

Keith Schumacher
keith.schumacher@chsinc.com

 

 


Biography


Montana Credit Union Network

Website

Ranel Smith
ranel@mcun.coop

 

 

 

Biography
 


Montana Farm Bureau Federation

Website

Ed Bandel
torino-ed@live.com




Biography