COOPERATIVE DEVELOPMENT SPECIALISTS


COLSTRIP

jimatchisoncropSouth Eastern Montana Development Corporation 
Website

Jim Atchison
PO Box 1935
Colstrip, MT   59323
(406) 748-2990
jatchison@semdc.org

Biography


EASTERN IDAHO

pamhedrichHigh Country RC&D 
Website

Pam Herdrich
101 N. Bridge Street
St. Anthony, ID 83445
(208) 624-3200
hcountryrcd@gmail.com

Biography


EUREKA

tracymcintyrecRural Economic Designs, LLC
Website

Tracy McIntyre
PO Box 361
Eureka, MT  59917
(406) 889-3703 office
(406) 291-1416 mobile
ruraleconomicdesigns@gmail.com

Biography


GREAT FALLS

Great Falls Montana Development Authority
Website

Mike Archer
300 Central Ave, Suite 406
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 771-9020
MArcher@GFdevelopment.org


HAMILTON

juliefosterRavalli County Economic Development Authority
Website

Julie Foster
274 Old Corvallis Road, Suite A
Hamilton, MT  59840
(406) 375-9416
julie@rceda.org

Biography


HAVRE

Bear Paw Development Corporation of Northern Montana
Website

Michael Peter
PO Box 170
48 Second Ave
Havre, MT 59501
(406) 265-9226
mpeter@bearpaw.org


JOLIET

joelbertolinoBeartooth RC&D
Website

Joel Bertolino
PO Box 180
Joliet, MT  59041
(406) 962-3914
(406) 962-3647 fax
jbertolino@beartooth.org

Biography


LEWISTOWN

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Snowy Mountain Development Corporation 
Website

Kathie Bailey
613 NE Main St
Lewistown, MT   59457
(406) 535-2591
smdcdist6@hotmail.com

Biography


LIVINGSTON

Park County Extension
Website

Katie Weaver
Montana State University – Park County
119 South 3rd St.
Livingston, MT 59047
(406)-222-4156
katie.weaver@montana.edu


WOLF POINT

torimatejovskyGreat Northern Development Corporation
Website

Tori Matejovsky
233 Cascade St
Wolf Point, MT  59201
(406) 653-2590
(406) 653-1840 fax
info@gndc.org

Biography


 

%d bloggers like this: